Produkter Tjenester Meny

Våre medarbeidere i Rørleggerservice AS

Medarbeidere

August Hoel

Daglig leder

august@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 90190197

Simon Hansen Grythe

Rørlegger

simon@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 90235407

Jan Erik Stangjordet

Rørlegger

jan.erik@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 90830742

Andreas Hammer

Rørlegger

andreas@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 90663912

Robbin Andersen

Rørleggermester

robbin@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 91177133

Thor Erik Klever

Lærling

thor.erik@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 92056142

Martin Hammer Getz

Lærling

martin@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 99103683

Ole Pedersen Kvinge

Rørlegger

ole@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 40299499